Interviews, insight & analysis on digital media & marketing

Judges to be announced.

Dom Kozak

Head of Programmatic, JCDecaux

Dan Larden

Head of Media, ISBA

Nikki Sehgal

General Manager, Media for All

Zuzanna Gierlinska

Chief Growth Officer, GroupM Nexus

Alice Miller

Head of Programmatic and Display, MG OMD

Michelle Sarpong

Commercial Lead, the7stars

Oliver Shayer

Omni-Media Director, Boots UK

Patrick Zinga

Digital Media, Data & Martech Lead, Heineken UK

Hannah Thompson

Partner, Addressable Strategy & Product at Kinesso, The Drum

Jerry Daykin

Global Media and Digital Leader. Passionate Marketer, Change Agent, DEI Author & WFA Ambassador